Term Planners & Calendar

WA School Term Dates

The Department of Education Public School Term Dates

WA School Dates

Students first day of 2018 is Wednesday 31 January 2018

Term 1 – Non-school days = 5 March, 30 March, 2 April , 3 April

Term 2 – Non-school days = 30 April & 4 June

Term 3 – Non-school days = 16 July

Term 4 – Non-school days = 8 October

2019 Term Dates

Students first day of 2019 is Monday 4 February 2019

Term 1 – Monday 4th February to Friday 12 April

Term 2 – Monday 29th April to Friday 5th July

Term 3 – Monday 22nd July to Friday 27th September

Term 4 – Monday 14th October to Thursday 19th December

Non-school days to be advised.

Term Planners

Due to an ever-changing term planner, we now provide you with a blank term planner for you to fill from the online Google Calendar.

Please regularly refer the school Google calendar (below) for up-to-date and additional information.

2018 Blank Term 2 Planner

2018 Blank Term 3 Planner

2018 Blank Term 4 Planner

Calendar

School Calendar

Click on event for more information. View the full size calendar click here.

Latest News & Events